Board of Directors

Glen Taylor
Carelton Technologies

CPT US Army Reserve

Anthony M Giancola, Vice Chair
First Niagara

Army Veteran

Nathan Neuman, Chairman
City of Buffalo

CPT. US Army Reserve

James Bagwell
Homeland Security

Army Veteran

Christopher Kennedy, Treasurer
Veterans One-stop Center

CPT. US Army Reserve

John Luthinger
Homeland Security

Army Veteran

Christine Babin
Director

David Nachreiner
Ciminelli Construction

US Army Reserve

Staff

Celia O'Brien
President & Chief Operating Officer
716.882.5935 x23
cobrien@wnyvhc.org
Maria Callanan
Chief Financial Officer
716.882.5935 x25
mcallanan@wnyvhc.org
Deborah Butrica
Property Manager
716-882-5935 ext 26
dbutrica@wnyvhc.org
Willie Chillis
Resident Service Officer/Case Manager
716-882-5935 ext 21
wchillis@wnyvhc.org
Herb Torres Jr
Facilities Manager
716-882-5935 ext 28
htorres@wnyvhc.org
Herb Torres III
Maintenance Technician
Joe Loper
Custodian
Gigi E Grizanti
VP of Housing & Development
716-882-5935 ext 27
ggrizanti@wnyvhc.org