About Us Inner Banner

Our Staff

Celia A O'Brien
President & Chief Operating Officer
716.882.5935 ext 23
cobrien@wnyvhc.org

Gigi E Grizanti
VP of Housing & Development
716-882-5935 ext 27
ggrizanti@wnyvhc.org

Maria Callanan
Chief Financial Officer
716.882.5935 ext 25
mcallanan@wnyvhc.org

Deborah Butrica
Senior Site Manager
716-882-5935 ext 26
dbutrica@wnyvhc.org

Willie Chillis
Case Manage/Resident Service Officer
716-882-5935 ext 21
wchillis@wnyvhc.org

Herb Torres Jr
Facilities Manager
716-882-5935 ext 28
htorres@wnyvhc.org

Herb Torres III
Maintenance Technician

Joe Loper
Custodian

Carl Fornoff
Supportive Services