About Us Inner Banner

Our Staff

Gigi E. Grizanti
President & Chief Executive Officer
716-882-5935 ext 27
ggrizanti@wnyvhc.org

Maria Callanan
Chief Financial Officer
716.882.5935 ext 25
mcallanan@wnyvhc.org

Herb Torres Jr
Facilities Manager
716-882-5935 ext 28
htorres@wnyvhc.org

Deborah Butrica
Senior Site Manager
716-882-5935 ext 26
dbutrica@wnyvhc.org

Bill Mueller
Case Manager
716-882-5935 ext 20
wmueller@wnyvhc.org

Jacob McMahon
Case Manager/Resident Services Coordinator
716-882-5935 ext 24
jmcmahon@wnyvhc.org

Herb Torres III
Senior Maintenance Technician
htorres3@wnyvhc.org

Joe Loper
Maintenance Technician

Tommie Reeves
Finance Assistant
716-882-5935 ext 22
treeves@wnyvhc.org

Carl Fornoff
Custodian